Les Enseignants-Chercheurs du Campus de Metz

 

Photo  

AUBERT Thierry

 

Thierry.Aubert@centralesupelec.fr

+33372748807

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

BARRET Michel

 

Michel.Barret@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764731

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

COLLETTE Jean-Luc

 

Jean-Luc.Collette@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764732

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

FATHOLAHZADEH Abolfazl

 

Abolfazl.Fatholahzadeh@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764727

 

Photo  

FIX Jérémy

 

Jeremy.Fix@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764770

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

FREZZA-BUET Hervé

 

Herve.Frezza-Buet@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764735

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

GALTIER Virginie

 

Virginie.Galtier@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764736

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

GUTZWILLER Jean-Louis

 

Jean-Louis.Gutzwiller@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764709

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

HOUZELLE Yves

 

Yves.Houzelle@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764708

Photo  

IANOTTO Michel

 

Michel.Ianotto@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764723

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

KOKANYAN Ninel

 

Ninel.Kokanyan@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764795

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

MARSAL Nicolas

 

Nicolas.Marsal@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764783

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

MAUFOY Jean

 

Jean.Maufoy@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764712

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

MERCIER Patrick

 

Patrick.Mercier@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764726

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

PENNERATH Frédéric

 

Frederic.Pennerath@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764743

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

RONTANI Damien

 

Damien.Rontani@centralesupelec.fr

+333877647

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

ROSSIGNOL Stéphane

 

Stephane.Rossignol@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764773

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

SCIAMANNA Marc

 

Marc.Sciamanna@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764705

Page personnelle

 

Photo  

VIALLE Stéphane

 

Stephane.Vialle@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764720

Page personnelle

Photo  

WOLFERSBERGER Delphine

 

Delphine.Wolfersberger@centralesupelec.fr

+33387764704

Page personnelle